Using generic batteries question !!

I have recently bought the sony a6000 and i absolutely love it but unfortunately the battery life really sucks.

I have recently ordered the floureon np-fw50 1200mah battery kit from ebay and i couldnt find any reviews on this particular battery, has anyone purchased this brand and that are using it right now. Whats it like, is it good, bad. Whats your take on it ??

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Good Evening

Just ran across this posting. I will share my experience on the aftermarket batteries. I purchased an A6000 and like you found that the battery life was less than stellar. So I set out looking for extra batteries and came across these, https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0049WBZEK/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1I have used these batteries with no issue in my camera as well as loaned them to a friend who used them for a weekend video shoot with no issues as well. 

I have been using generic batteries for many years with my Canon EOS DSLRs and Powershot G10, and more recently G5X. I have never had any problems. I recently bought a A6000 and  am using generic batteries, so far with no problems. What one must avoid, like the plague, are counterfit Sony (or Canon or any other name) batteries.  These are batteries, bearing the Sony name etc, but being sold at a ridiculous low price.These may be dangerous. Don't confuse these batteries with generic ones.