Wide prime lens for A7II

Hi to everyone!

I'm new to Sony A7 world and I'm looking for some information about wide lens...

In particular I'm interested into a prime lens, 20 or 21 mm to use on A7II and trying

to spend a reasonable fee, I'm not interested into AF and its use should be for

landscape photography.

I am currently considering these:

• Nikkor 20mm f3.5 Ai

• Voigtlander Color Skopar 20mm f3.5 (M-mount) - (It has already a rather high price)

• Voigtlander Color Skopar 21mm f4 (but it seams to too much vignetting)

Other suggestions?

Thank you

I recently tried the Voigtlander Color Skopar 21mm f4 on my A7ii and had to send it back.  i absolutely loved the sharpness and ease of use, but unfortunately the purple fringing was way too much.  

I'm in a similar search for something in the 20mm range.  I tried the 21mm Loxia owned by a friend and it was superb, just a bit expensive for me. I'm also considering the new Voigtlander 15mm e-mount which should be available later this month.

• Nikkor 20mm f3.5 Ai

Other suggestions?

I'm using the Nikkor 20/4.0 AI.

Very compact, but less compact since

I a 52-62mm step up on it. The glass

really crowds the 52mm threads so I

stepped it up. There was no problem

with a 52mm Nikon filter cuz Nikon

filters have thin rims. But I could not

add a lens shade to the 52mm Nikon

filter cuz that defeated the thin rim

advantage. Without a lens shade you

have a very compact lens with only a

filter on there, and no problems.

I love this little lens. Despite being

fairly small, it's a retrofocus formula

which is a significant advantage, vs

the M-mount wide lenses, for digital.

IIRC the 20/3.5 uses huge filters.

Here's a shot wide open [f/4]. Hadda

shoot wide open cuz it's at about 8pm.

Despite the bright looking sky [it was

late summer] it's rather dark on that

narrow street. The sinking sun is on

the back side of the buildings at the

left side of the image [iOW shooting