A feedback email to Sony

As I'm getting involved in the Sony world of camera, after bough the A7R, I decided to write them an email about my using experience. After been pinballed from many department, the professional costumer service was so kind to forward my impressions to the developing of new products. I paste my email below.

Do you agree or disagree on some point with my feedback? Let's speak about ;)

Goodmorning,

I took my time to write down this email and provide the best suggestions I can give with my experience.
I try to give suggestions and a feedback about my personal experience and the way I use cameras, I work in marketing but for completely different business (watch industry) so I don't know how does marketing is exactly in photography.

I take pictures mainly about landscape (I love to climb, hike and travel) and, for my work, to watches and food.
On my side, are very important the portability of the body and the cleanness/sharpness of the photos.

Compact
In 2013 I bought a Rx100-II. What a great gear!
Compact and with a great quality. I think you are doing a great work with the new models (evaluating if to buy the IV, but a bit of concerns about the quality, that would be similar to mk-II, please read below).
Best add Sony made to the Mk-III and IV is the viewfinder, great thing. I also love that this camera allow us to shoot everything in manual (aperture, shutter, iso and focus, with RAW). I dislike Sony removed the multi interface slot, instead of this, just remove the flash, the standard one is just useless (I used it like in 5 pictures on over 70.000 shots with this camera).
For the kind of photos I take, I think Sony can improve this product in 2 ways:
- weight: is Sony using the lightest material as in the A7R? For travelers/climbers every gram of weight is important.