ZV-E10 - Which lenses would you recommend?

louz

Hi all. So im a noob at photography & ive just got myself the ZVE-10 with kit lens. I'm looking for 2 lenses. For Photography not videos. Budget about £500.(either i put the money towards 1 or if i could 2 for that price) I'm looking for One for wildlife ( I Just sold the nikkor 70-300mm ed vr lens on my d3500)...so i would like something similar. Any recommendations please?..sony or third party?

And the 2nd lens i would want to use for Product photography... just something better than the kit lens would be good. 

Thankyou.🙂 Sorry if in wrong thread.

Edited by louz

• 4 months later...

The 70-350 mm is a good lens, although a bit slow. Much better in terms of image quality than the 55-210, which has its reasons to exist, i.e. occasional use when you might need a telephoto zoom but you don't need 300mm and you do not want to carry a heavy and bulky telephoto lens on your shoulder all day long just to take a couple of shots. I'd recommend that you go for it, if you are not in a hurry, you can monitor prices online and jump on an offer that fits your budget. I also saw it on Amazon at reduced price as a Prime offer last week.