Recommendation needed for post production program

I   assumed this has caused endless discussion but could not find on this site.

I'm a beginner w/ A6000 and only shooting jpeg but want to start capture Raw and start learning about post production.  What program would you recommend based on ease-of-use and performance/output?  My only experience is editing photos on PhotoShop.  I'm sure there are lots of options, so to help guide, I'd be willing to trade-off performance for ease-of use.  So, if there's a program that rates a 10/10 for performance but difficulty is also a 10 and another that is a 7/10 performance and 7 for difficulty, I'd rather have the latter.  Of course, I'd like the 10 performance, 1 difficulty option, but I'm assuming that may not exist.

First Lr it is fast and easy to learn/has camera profiles now and all other programs follow its path and has the most lens correction. And the major programs have Plugins so you can go from Lr to them and back.