Issue with A7rii or Lee filters

I hope someone can help me out here. I am a landscape photographer and have used Sony cameras for about 7 years and Lee filters for 2-3 years.

Gear used was A7rii, A-mount CZ16-35mm via LA-EA3 and Lee grad filters.

Just received my new A7rii and got out this morning for it's first outing, although not to my planned location as i read the tide times wrongly. I noticed some white(ish) lines in a semi circle at the bottom of my image when i reviewed it on the back of the camera. Initially i thought this was somehow the writing on the front of the lens reflecting off the filters and showing up in the image. I covered the white writing up with some black tape but to no avail as it is still visible. Once i got home i tried to recreate the issue and it shows up in nearly all shots with the filters attached but it is not an issue i have ever encountered before with any of my other cameras. There does not need to be direct light on the filters for this to happen.

Is there a fault with my camera/ sensor, Is it to do with my lens of is it simply down to the filters.

On testing my A7ii i managed to get it to also show but it required much more pixel peeping as it was nowhere as visible.

I'm not really in to bracketing for blending or HDR as i like my workflow out in the field and it's the reason i use filters.

some examples of the issue below.

Welcome, dear visitor! As registered member you'd see an image here…

Simply register for free here – We are always happy to welcome new members!

Welcome, dear visitor! As registered member you'd see an image here…

Simply register for free here – We are always happy to welcome new members!

I looks like the filters are at fault but any help or input would be most appreciated. I really don't want to stop using the filters or change the way i work.

Are these with large or small aperture. Just curious.