Canon pro after one week with A7Rii

I am a Canon pro user and recieved my A7Rii last week. Here are some of my random initial thoughts after a week of using the camera on my professional shoots.

1. The size of the camera is perfect for me. I like the smaller body which is more in line with my Minolta film cameras. I will be receiving a grip today. 

2. The camera build quality is much better than I thought. Better than the original A&R and more in line with my 5Dii. The 5Diii seems a little more rugged, but not by much. Many probably associate "bulk" with build quality. I'm not gentle with my gear

3. I do Architectural -residential photography. One battery got me thru my entire day of shooting yesterday (approx 600 snaps -I bracket everything). The day ended with battery at 19%. I keep in airplane mode and I always turned camera off between shoots (but kept on during entire shoot). One thing I did notice for battery life and it could be just me. Turning Canon lens IS off and using IBIS seems to draw less power (I like IBIS for hand holding). 

4. AWB seems much more accurate than 5dii and just slightly more accurate than 5diii. I shoot raw and adjust WB in post, however, the Sony raws need much less adjusting (for me anyway)

5. EVF is a godesend. 

6. Although larger than my Canon files, the uncompressed RAWs do not transfer to computer much slower than 5diii raws. However, I always plug card into my reader and walk away. LR/PS seems just as snappy as with smaller canon files, however, if PS takes a second longer to save the file after done editing. I'll finish editing then save-then close out image-I sometimes get-i"image will close once done saving". I have not shot uncompressed yet.