Sign in to follow this  
Rogue_odyssey

Spiritual moment in India

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By ItchieFinger
      Ok here goes,
      My kit isn’t great although I’m not a professional either.
      Camera - A7
      Lens - 55mm prime and 24-105mm G also the paper weight 28-70mm that ships with A7 bundle.
      The plan is to pick up a A7iii and a 100-400mm and add it to my pack. - I hate changing lens’s I’m a dust magnet.
      Not interested in video overly. Drone is pretty good with that I guess.
      Im heading away to the far reaches of North Western Australia and think that my current setup will be too short and not really keen on getting up close and personal.
      Questions I have are.
      1. What should I buy first A7iii or 100-400mm
      2. Should I ditch the A7 or leave it as redundancy/spare with the 55mm mounted semi permanently as it gives a great pic.
      3. Is my lens 24-105mm a waste on the older A7
      4. Is the A7iii my answer?
      5. What are the cons with what I have and will there be a noticeable difference with the A7iii?
      Look forward to your help
    • By jonas
      Hi all

I'm curious about your experience regarding bluetooth connectivity on the Sony A7 III.

The reason why I'm asking is that when I lent a Fujifilm X-T3 it would always instantly connect to my phone and start to geotag my photos. I don't think the app was running in the foreground even.